Are You Ready For The Future?

Germany’s first Hologram Escape-Room: Project Paranoid

Project Paranoid

Concept

Project Paranoid is Germany’s first one-hour live adventure with Mixed Reality headsets for four players.

This means that you can still see your friends, while you immerse yourself in breathtaking hologram worlds with them. In addition, other high-quality entertainment technologies ensure an immersive experience that is second to none.

Project Paranoid’s interactive storytelling deals with socially critical future topics and has many different outcomes for your adventure.

Story

Project Paranoid (Part 1) takes place in 2029. The players represent the President and his staff of ministers who are about to put an end to the worsening climate crisis with the help of Artificial Intelligence “CC”.

But the omniscient AI’s plan had a catch. It sends you on a ride through the history of the origins of the first computers and AI’s in order to find and solve the unforeseen program errors.

 

Update – September 2021

Dear Mixed Reality Fans,

the development of Project Paranoid is now finished and you can go play the AR Escape Room in the VRHQ Hamburg . Please inform  the Team of the VRHQ when booking your ticket, that you want to play Project Paranoid, to help them with their organizing.

Are You Ready For The Future?

Deutschlands erster Hologramm Escape Room: Project Paranoid

Project Paranoid

Konzept

Project Paranoid ist Deutschlands erstes einstündiges Live Adventure mit Mixed Reality Brillen für 4 Spieler.

Das heißt, dass du deine Freunde noch sehen kannst, während du mit ihnen in atemberaubende Hologrammwelten eintauchst. Zusätzlich hierzu sorgen weitere, hochwertige Entertainment-Technologien für ein immersives Erlebnis, das Seinesgleichen sucht.

Das interaktive Storytelling von Project Paranoid befasst sich mit gesellschaftskritischen Zukunftsthemen und hält viele verschiedene Ausgänge für dein Abenteuer bereit.

Story

Project Paranoid (Teil 1) spielt im Jahr 2029. Ihr seid ein Präsident und sein Stab von Ministern, die kurz davor stehen, mit Hilfe der Künstlichen Intelligenz “CC” der sich zuspitzenden Klima-Krise ein Ende zu bereiten.

Doch hatte der Plan der allwissenden KI einen Haken. Sie schickt euch auf einen Ritt durch die Entstehungsgeschichte der ersten Computer und KIs, um die unvorhergesehenen Programmfehler zu finden und zu lösen.

 

Update – September 2021

Liebe Mixed Reality Fans,

die Entwicklung von Project Paranoid ist abgeschlossen und ihr könnt die Experience nun im VRHQ Hamburg spielen. Bitte informiert das VRHQ zusätzlich zu eurer Buchung, dass ihr Project Paranoid spielen wollt. Damit helft ihr bei der Organisation.